TEACHERS

Ms. Tamera Bailey

Email:  tamera.bailey@glades-schools.org

Intensive Math

Mrs. Queenie Bell

Email: queenie.bell@glades-schools.org

Middle School Language Arts

Middle School Reading

English I

Head Volleyball Coach

Mrs. Tanya Bookal-Satchwell

Email:  tanya.bookal-satchwell@glades-schools.org

Inclusion

Learning Strategies

Class of 2022 Sponsor

V Cheerleading Sponsor

Ms. Jacqueline Booth

Email:  jackie.booth@glades-schools.org

Algebra I

Pre-Algebra

Yearbook

JV Cheerleading Sponsor

Mr. Saeed Azan

Email:  saeed.azan@glades-schools.org

Calculus

Math for College Readiness

Algebra I 

Algebra II

Mr. Lavon Brown

Email:  lavon.brown@glades-schools.org

Economics/Government Honors

World History

World History Honors

Athletics Director

Mr. Bryan Browning

Email:  bryan.browning@glades-schools.org

Drama

Chorus

Drumline/Instrument Techniques

Guitar

Middle and High School Band

Mr. Brent Burnside

Email:  brent.burnside@glades-schools.org

History - Middle School

Football Coach

Mr. Matthew Cherry

Email:  matthew.cherry@glades-schools.org

Economics/Government

US History

Mr. George Coates

Email:  george.coates@glades-schools.org

Introduction to information Technology

Digital Design

Middle School Business

Head Cross Country Coach

FBLA Sponsor

Student Council Sponsor

Electives Department Head

Boys' Soccer Head Coach

Mr. Phillip Cosby

Email:  phillip.cosby@glades-schools.org

Agritech I

Ag Tech II

Ag Foundation

Middle School Agriculture

FFA

Mrs. Malinda Crosby

Email:  malinda.crosby@glades-schools.org

Exceptional Student Education

Ms. Haley Dittmer

Email: haley.dittmer@glades-schools.org

Middle School Science

Mrs. Sabrina Drayton-Gonzalez

Email:  sabrina.gonzalez@glades-schools.org

English II

English II (Honors)

English III (Honors)

Mr. Erik Estrada

Email:  erik.estrada@glades-schools.org

Middle School Math

High School Intensive Math

Class of 2025 Sponsor

Beta Club

Mrs. Katrina Fey

Email:  katrina.fey@glades-schools.org

Forensic Science I

Biology I (Honors)

Chemistry I (Honors)

Assistant Senior Class Sponsor

Science Department Head

Mr. Brad Garrett

Email:  brad.garrett@glades-schools.org

Middle School Intensive Reading

Lab

Drivers Ed

Assistant Football Coach

Mrs. Rebecca Hall

Email: rebecca.hall@glades-schools.org

Middle School Intensive Reading

Mr. Akkua Hallback

Email:  akkua.hallback@glades-schools.org

Middle School Language Arts

Middle School Reading

Volunteer Football Coach

Middle School Boys' Basketball Coach

Mr. Tommy Hare

Email:  tommy.hare@glades-schools.org

Middle School Math

Algebra I (Honors)

Math Department Head

Mr. Sean Holligan

Email:  sean.holligan@glades-schools.org

Civics

Middle School History

Social Studies Department Head

Mrs. Angie Hough

Email: angie.hough@glades-schools.org

Guidance Counselor

Dr. John Huysman

Email:  john.huysman@glades-schools.org

Testing Coordinator

Mrs. Cheryl Ivack

Email:  cheryl.ivack@glades-schools.org

English I

English I Honors

Intensive Reading

AP Psychology

AP Human Geography

ELA Department Head

Ms. Susan Kane

Email:  susan.kane@glades-schools.org

High School Intensive Reading

Mrs. Alicia Lee

Email:  alicia.lee@glades-schools.org

Media Center

Mr. Vinton Lewis

Email:  vinton.lewis@glades-schools.org

Middle School Language Arts

Middle School Reading

Track Coach

Mr. Maurice McClain

Email:  maurice.mcclain@glades-schools.org

Physical Science (Honors)

Anatomy (Honors)

Power Lifting Coach

Assistant Football Coach

Ms. Katherine Menendez-Pumarejo

Email:  katherine.menendez@glades-schools.org

Spanish

Mrs. Muriel Mis

Email:  muriel.mis@glades-schools.org

Middle School Science

Class of 2026 Sponsor

Mrs. Summer Odom

Email:  summer.odom@glades-schools.org

AVID

Class of 2023 Sponsor

Mr. Steve Petti

Email:  steve.petti@glades-schools.org

Weight Training

Mrs. Elaine Philpot

Email:  elaine.philpot@glades-schools.org

English III

English IV

English IV Honors

High School Intensive Reading

Mrs. Samantha Rhymes

Email:  samantha.rhymes@glades-schools.org

Drawing

Painting

Ag Issues Team

Ms. Tiffany Thompson

Email:  tiffany.thompson@glades-schools.org

Physical Education

Assistant Volleyball Coach

Assistant Girls' Basketball Coach

Assistant Track Coach

Ms. Jennifer Whirls

Email:  jennifer.whirls@glades-schools.org

Algebra II (Honors)

Math for College Readiness

Mrs. Pamela Woodward

Email:  pam.woodward@glades-schools.org

Learning Strategies

Inclusion

Mr. Matthew Zinser

Email:  matthew.zinser@glades-schools.org

Physical Education

Head Boys' Basketball Coach