Skip to content

TEACHERS

Mr. Saeed Azan

Email:  saeed.azan@glades-schools.org

Math Department

Ms. Jacqueline Booth

Email:  jackie.booth@glades-schools.org

Math Department

Mr. Lavon Brown

Email:  lavon.brown@glades-schools.org

Exceptional Student Education

Mr. Bryan Browning

Email:  bryan.browning@glades-schools.org

Performing Arts

Mr. Matthew Cherry

Email:  matthew.cherry@glades-schools.org

Social Studies Department

Mr. George Coates

Email:  george.coates@glades-schools.org

Physical Education Department

Mrs. Nicole Davis

Email: nicole.davis@galdes-schools.org

English Language Arts Department

Ms. Haley Dittmer

Email: haley.dittmer@glades-schools.org

Science Department

Mrs. Sabrina Drayton-Gonzalez

Email:  sabrina.gonzalez@glades-schools.org

English Languare Arts Department

Mr. Brad Garrett

Email:  brad.garrett@glades-schools.org

Physical Education Department

Mrs. Rebecca Hall

Email: rebecca.hall@glades-schools.org

Reading Department

Mrs. Angie Hough

Email: angie.hough@glades-schools.org

Guidance Counselor

Mrs. Amanda Howard

Email: amanda.howard@glades-schools.org

Reading Department

Mrs. Cheryl Ivack

Email:  cheryl.ivack@glades-schools.org

English Language Arts Department

Mrs. Alicia Lee

Email:  alicia.lee@glades-schools.org

Media Center

Ms. Katherine Menendez-Pumarejo

Email:  katherine.menendez@glades-schools.org

Spanish

Mrs. Summer Odom

Email:  summer.odom@glades-schools.org

AVID

Mr. Steve Petti

Email:  steve.petti@glades-schools.org

Physical Education Department

Mrs. Elaine Philpot

Email:  elaine.philpot@glades-schools.org

English Language Arts Department

Mrs. Samantha Rhymes

Email:  samantha.rhymes@glades-schools.org

Art Department

Mrs. Pamela Woodward

Email:  pam.woodward@glades-schools.org

Exceptional Student Education Department