Moore Haven Middle-High School

Teachers

Mr. Jared Brickel

Email:  jared.brickel@gladesschools.org

Algebra II

Pre-Calculus

Liberal Arts Math

Math for College Readiness

Algebra II Honors

Mr. Jamie Brown

Email:  jamie.brown@gladesschools.org

Geometry Honors

Math for College Readiness

Geometry

Dean of Students

Assistant Football Coach

Mr. Bryan Browning

Email:  bryan.browning@gladesschools.org

Chorus

Drama

Band I, II, III and IV

Guitar I, II and III

Instrument Techniques 1 and 2

Drumline

Sponsor:  Music/Drama/Auditorium

Mr. Brent Burnside

Email:  brent.burnside@gladesschools.org

History - 6th Grade

Middle School Intensive Reading

Assistant Football Coach

Mr. Matthew Cherry

Email:  matthew.cherry@gladesschools.org

Economics/Government

US History

Algebra 1 Credit Recovery

US History Honors

Mr. Christopher Cook

Email:  christopher.cook@gladesschools.org

Civics - 7th Grade

US History - 8th Grade

Assistant Football Coach

Assistant Boys Basketball Coach

Head Track Coach

Mrs. Cynthia Cook

Email:  cynthia.cook@gladesschools.org

Intensive Reading

Assistant Track Coach

Mr. Phillip Cosby

Email:  phillip.cosby@gladesschools.org

Ag Foundations

Ag Techniques 1 and 2

Sponsor:  FFA

Ms. Malinda Crosby

Email:  malinda.crosby@gladesschools.org

Middle School Life Skills

High School Life Skills

Inclusion

Mrs. Katrina Fey

Email:  katrina.fey@gladesschools.org

Chemistry Honors

Biology

Biology Honors

Anatomy/Physiology Honors

Sponsor:  Class of 2020

Science Department Head

Miss Gabriela Galvez

Email:  gabriela.galvez@gladesschools.org

AVID Site Coordinator

Spanish 1 and 2

Mrs. Sabrina Gonzalez

Email:  sabrina.gonzalez@gladesschools.org

English III

English III Honors

English I

English I Honors

Mr. Tommy Hare

Email:  tommy.hare@gladesschools.org

Math - 6th Grade

Dean of Students

Math Department Head

Mrs. Angie Hough

Email:  angie.hough@gladesschools.org

Introduction to Technology

Digital Design

Middle School Business

Leadership Techniques

Sponsor:  Class of 2018

Dr. John Huysman

Email:  john.huysman@gladesschools.org

Computer Lab

Driver's Education

Sponsor:  Golf

Mrs. Cheryl Ivack

Email:  cheryl.ivack@gladesschools.org

Middle School Intensive Reading

English I

English II

Intensive Reading

English Language Arts Department Head

Mrs. Alicia Lee

Email:  alicia.lee@gladesschools.org

Study Hall

Teacher Assistant

Librarian

Sponsor:  Class of 2019

Mr. Max Manin

Email:  max.manin@gladesschools.org

Beginning Weight Training

Intermediate Weight Training

Athletic Director

Head Football Coach

Dean of Students

Mrs. Muriel Mis

Email:  muriel.mis@gladesschools.org

Middle School Intensive Reading

Middle School Reading - Grade 8

Language Arts - Grade 8

Sponsor:  Class of 2022

Mrs. Summer Odom

Email:  summer.odom@gladesschools.org

Language Arts - Grade 6

Reading - Grade 6

Middle School Intensitve Reading

Ms. Darcie Owens

Email:  darcie.owens@gladesschools.org

Economics Honors

AP - Government

Economics/Government

World History

Social Studies Department Head

Sponsor:  Academic Team/Debate Team

Mr. Steve Petti

Email:  steve.petti@gladesschools.org

Beginning Weight Training

Intermediate Weight Training

Physical Education - Grades 6-8

HOPE

Mrs. Elaine Philpot

Email:  elaine.philpot@gladesschools.org

English IV

English II

English IV Honors

English II Honors

Mrs. Samantha Rhymes

Email:  samantha.rhymes@gladesschools.org

Drawing I and II

Digital Art

Paint I and II

Sponsor:  Student Council/Yearbook

Middle School Volleyball Coach

Middle School Girls Soccer Coach

Mr. Andy Ringstaff

Email:  andy.ringstaff@gladesschools.org

Physical Science

Physical Science Honors

Astronomy Honors

Assistant Football Coach

Assistant Track Coach

Mrs. Tanya Bookal-Satchwell

Email:  tanya.bookal-satchwell@gladesschools.org

Learning Strategies 6-8th Grade

High School Access Math

Middle School Access Math

Sponsor:  PBIS Coach

JV Football Cheerleading Coach

Miss Shelby Schlueter

Email:  shelby.schlueter@gladesschools.org

Language Arts - 7th Grade

Middle School Intenstive Reading

Middle School Reading - 7th Grade

Middle School Volleyball Coach

Mr. Jim Shields

Email:  jim.shields@gladesschools.org

Algebra I

Math - 8th Grade

Algebra I Honors

Miss Maria Toledo

Email:  maria.toledo@gladesschools.org

Math - 7th Grade

Comp. Science 7th Grade

Mrs. Pam Woodward

Email:  pam.woodward@gladesschools.org

Learning Strategies Grades 9-12

High School Access English

Middle School Access Language Arts

Mr. Matthew Zinser

Email:  matthew.zinser@gladesschools.org

AVID - 6th Grade, 7th Grade, 8th Grade, 9th Grade and 10th Grade

Computer Lab

Boys' Head Basketball Coach

Assistant Baseball Coach