Skip to content

TEACHERS

Mrs. Elizabeth Atkinson

Email: elizabeth.atkinson@glades-schools.org

Nursing Program

Ms. Janis Austin

Email: cara.austin@glades-schools.org

Exceptional Students Eduction Department

Mr. Saeed Azan

Email:  saeed.azan@glades-schools.org

Math Department

Mrs. Henrica Bernard

Email: henrica.bernard@glades-schools.org

Social Studies Department

Mr. Bryan Browning

Email:  bryan.browning@glades-schools.org

Performing Arts

Mr. Matthew Cherry

Email:  matthew.cherry@glades-schools.org

Exceptional Student Education Department and Social Studies Department

Mr. George Coates

Email: george.coates@glades-schools.org

Guidance Counselor

Ms. Nicole Davis

Email: nicole.davis@galdes-schools.org

English Language Arts Department

Ms. Haley Dittmer

Email: haley.dittmer@glades-schools.org

Science Department

Mrs. Rebecca Hall

Email: rebecca.hall@glades-schools.org

Reading Department

Mrs. Amanda Howard

Email: amanda.howard@glades-schools.org

Reading Department

Mrs. Cheryl Ivack

Email:  cheryl.ivack@glades-schools.org

English Language Arts Department

Mrs. Alicia Keen

Email: alicia.keen@glades-schools.org

Science Department

Mrs. Alicia Lee

Email:  alicia.lee@glades-schools.org

Media Center

Ms. Katherine Menendez-Pumarejo

Email:  katherine.menendez@glades-schools.org

Spanish

Mrs. Anna Moss

Email: monique.moss@glades-schools.org

Collegiate Program

Mrs. Summer Odom

Email:  summer.odom@glades-schools.org

AVID

Mrs. Elaine Philpot

Email:  elaine.philpot@glades-schools.org

English Language Arts Department

Mrs. Samantha Rhymes

Email:  samantha.rhymes@glades-schools.org

Art Department

Mr. Robert Ringstaff

Email: andy.ringstaff@glades-schools.org

Science Department

Mr. James Sharpe

Email: james.sharpe@glades-schools.org

AG Science and FFA

Mrs. Glenna Shelnut

Email: glenna.shelnut@glades-schools.org

Math Department

Mrs. Michele Tew

Email: michele.tew@glades-schools.org

Science Department

Mrs. Pamela Woodward

Email:  pam.woodward@glades-schools.org

Exceptional Student Education Department