TEACHERS

Ms. Tamera Bailey

Email:  tamera.bailey@gladesschools.org

Intensive Math

Mrs. Tanya Bookal-Satchwell

Email:  tanya.bookal-satchwell@gladesschools.org

Inclusion

Learning Strategies

Class of 2022 Sponsor

JV Cheerleading Sponsor

PBIS Coach

Girls' Middle School Basketball Coach

Ms. Jacqueline Booth

Email:  jackie.booth@gladesschools.org

Algebra I

Pre-Algebra

Yearbook

Class of 2024 Sponsor

Mr. Jared Brickel

Email:  jared.brickel@gladesschools.org

Calculus

Geometry (Honors)

Algebra I

Mr. Bryan Browning

Email:  bryan.browning@gladesschools.org

Drama

Chorus

Drumline/Instrument Techniques

Guitar

Middle and High School Band

Mr. Brent Burnside

Email:  brent.burnside@gladesschools.org

History - Middle School

Football Coach

Mr. Matthew Cherry

Email:  matthew.cherry@gladesschools.org

Economics/Government

US History

Mr. George Coates

Email:  george.coates@gladesschools.org

Leadership Techniques

Introduction to information Technology

Digital Design

Middle School Business

Head Cross Country Coach

FBLA Sponsor

Student Council Sponsor

Electives Department Head

Boys' Soccer Head Coach

Mr. Phillip Cosby

Email:  phillip.cosby@gladesschools.org

Agritech I

Ag Tech II

Ag Foundation

Middle School Agriculture

FFA

Mrs. Malinda Crosby

Email:  malinda.crosby@gladesschools.org

Exceptional Student Education

Mrs. Sabrina Drayton-Gonzalez

Email:  sabrina.gonzalez@gladesschools.org

English II (Honors)

English III (Honors)

Erik Estrada

Email:  erik.estrada@gladesschools.org

Middle School Math

High School Intensive Math

Mrs. Katrina Fey

Email:  katrina.fey@gladesschools.org

Forensic Science I

Biology I (Honors)

Chemistry I (Honors)

Assistant Junior Class Sponsor

Science Department Head

Mr. Brad Garrett

Email:  brad.garrett@gladesschools.org

Middle School Intensive Reading

Lab

Mr. Akkua Hallback

Email:  akkua.hallback@gladesschools.org

Middle School Language Arts

Middle School Reading

Volunteer Football Coach

Middle School Boys' Basketball Coach

Mr. Tommy Hare

Email:  tommy.hare@gladesschools.org

Middle School Math

Algebra I (Honors)

Math Department Head

Mr. Sean Holligan

Email:  sean.holligan@gladesschools.org

Civics

Middle School History

Dr. John Huysman

Email:  john.huysman@gladesschools.org

Driver's Education

Lab

Head Golf Coach

Mrs. Cheryl Ivack

Email:  cheryl.ivack@gladesschools.org

English I

English I Honors

Intensive Reading

AP Psychology

ELA Department Head

Susan Kane

Email:  susan.kane@gladesschools.org

High School Intensive Reading

Mrs. Alicia Lee

Email:  alicia.lee@gladesschools.org

Media Center

Mr. Vinton Lewis

Email:  vinton.lewis@gladesschools.org

Middle School Language Arts

Middle School Reading

Maurice McClain

Email:  maurice.mcclain@gladesschools.org

Physical Science (Honors)

Anatomy (Honors)

Katherine Menendez-Pumarejo

Email:  katherine.menendez@gladesschools.org

Spanish

Mrs. Muriel Mis

Email:  muriel.mis@gladesschools.org

Middle School Science

Class of 2025 Sponsor

Mrs. Summer Odom

Email:  summer.odom@gladesschools.org

AVID

Class of 2023 Sponsor

Ms. Darcie Owens

Email:  darcie.owens@gladesschools.org

Economics/Government Honors

World History

World History Honors

AP Human Geography

Academic Team Sponsor

Social Studies Department Head

Mr. Steve Petti

Email:  steve.petti@gladesschools.org

Weight Training

Mrs. Elaine Philpot

Email:  elaine.philpot@gladesschools.org

English III

English IV

English IV Honors

High School Intensive Reading

Mrs. Samantha Rhymes

Email:  samantha.rhymes@gladesschools.org

Drawing

Painting

Assistant JV Volleyball Coach

Ms. Tiffany Thompson

Email:  tiffany.thompson@gladesschools.org

Physical Education

Assistant Middle School Volleyball Coach

Volunteer Girls' Basketball Coach

Ms. Jennifer Whirls

Email:  jennifer.whirls@gladesschools.org

Algebra II (Honors)

Math for College Readiness

Mrs. Pamela Woodward

Email:  pam.woodward@gladesschools.org

Learning Strategies

Inclusion

Mr. Matthew Zinser

Email:  matthew.zinser@gladesschools.org

Physical Education

Head Boys' Basketball Coach