Moore Haven Middle-High School

Teachers

TEACHERS

Ms. Tamera Bailey

Email:  tamera.bailey@gladesschools.org

Middle School Math

Intensive Math

Ms. Jacqueline Booth

Email:  jackie.booth@gladesschools.org

Middle School Math

Pre-Algebra

Class of 2024 Sponsor

Mr. Jared Brickel

Email:  jared.brickel@gladesschools.org

Algebra II

Algebra II Honors

Precalculus

Intensive Math

Mr. Bryan Browning

Email:  bryan.browning@gladesschools.org

Drama

Chorus

Drumline/Instrument Techniques

Guitar

Middle and High School Band

Mr. Brent Burnside

Email:  brent.burnside@gladesschools.org

US History - Middle School

Assistant Football Coach

Mr. Matthew Cherry

Email:  matthew.cherry@gladesschools.org

Economics/Government

American History

American History Honors

8th Grade US History

Mr. George Coates

Email:  george.coates@gladesschools.org

Leadership Techniques

Lab

Introduction to information Technology

Digital Design

Middle School Business

Head Cross Country Coach

FBLA Sponsor

Student Council Sponsor

Electives Department Head

Mr. Christopher Cook

Email:  christopher.cook@gladesschools.org

Algebra I

Algebra I Honors

Intensive Math

Assistant Football Coach

FSA Sponsor

Mrs. Cynthia Cook

Email:  cynthia.cook@gladesschools.org

Intensive Reading

Digital Art

Yearbook Sponsor

Mr. Phillip Cosby

Email:  phillip.cosby@gladesschools.org

Agritech I

Ag Tech II

Ag Foundation

Middle School Agriculture

FFA

Mrs. Malinda Crosby

Email:  malinda.crosby@gladesschools.org

Exceptional Student Education

Mrs. Katrina Fey

Email:  katrina.fey@gladesschools.org

Forensic Science I

Biology I

Chemistry I

Assistant Junior Class Sponsor

Science Department Head

Ms. Gabriela Galvez

Email:  gabriela.galvez@gladesschools.org

Spanish I

Spanish II

AP Spanish

AVID 2

Class of 2021 Sponsor

Mrs. Sabrina Drayton-Gonzalez

Email:  sabrina.gonzalez@gladesschools.org

English III

English III Honors

English IV

English IV Honors

Mr. Akkua Hallback

Email:  akkua.hallback@gladesschools.org

Middle School Language Arts

Middle School Reading

Volunteer Football Coach

Mr. Tommy Hare

Email:  tommy.hare@gladesschools.org

Middle School Math

Math Department Head

Mr. Charles Holcomb

Email:  charles.holcomb@gladesschools.org

Middle School Science

Biology I Honors

Mr. Sean Holligan

Email:  sean.holligan@gladesschools.org

Civics

Middle School Intensive Reading

Mrs. Angie Hough

Email:  angie.hough@gladesschools.org

AVID - 6th Grade

AVID - 7th Grade

AVID - 8th Grade

AVID 1/3/4

Dr. John Huysman

Email:  john.huysman@gladesschools.org

Driver's Education

Lab

Head Golf Coach

Mrs. Cheryl Ivack

Email:  cheryl.ivack@gladesschools.org

English I

English I Honors

Intensive Reading

ELA Department Head

Mrs. Alicia Lee

Email:  alicia.lee@gladesschools.org

Media Center

Mr. Vinton Lewis

Email:  vinton.lewis@gladesschools.org

Middle School Language Arts

Middle School Intensive Reading

Mr. Max Manin

Email:  max.manin@gladesschools.org

Lab

Weight Training

Athletic Director

Head Football Coach

Mrs. Muriel Mis

Email:  muriel.mis@gladesschools.org

Middle School Science

Learning Strategies

Class of 2025 Sponsor

Mrs. Summer Odom

Email:  summer.odom@gladesschools.org

Middle School Intensive Reading

Middle School Language Arts

Class of 2023 Sponsor

Ms. Darcie Owens

Email:  darcie.owens@gladesschools.org

Economics/Government Honors

World History

World History Honors

AP World History

Academic Team Sponsor

Debate Sponsor

Social Studies Department Head

Mr. Steve Petti

Email:  steve.petti@gladesschools.org

Weight Training

Mrs. Elaine Philpot

Email:  elaine.philpot@gladesschools.org

English II

English II Honors

English IV

English IV Honors

Mrs. Samantha Rhymes

Email:  samantha.rhymes@gladesschools.org

Drawing i, II, III

Middle School Reading

Paint I/II

Assistant JV Volleyball Coach

Mr. Andy Ringstaff

Email:  andy.ringstaff@gladesschools.org

Physical Science

Physical Science Honors

Anatomy

Middle School Science

Assistant Football Coach

Mrs. Tanya Bookal-Satchwell

Email:  tanya.bookal-satchwell@gladesschools.org

Inclusion

Learning Strategies

Class of 2022 Sponsor

JV Cheerleading Sponsor

PBIS Coach

Ms. Tiffany Thompson

Email:  tiffany.thompson@gladesschools.org

Physical Education

Assistant Middle School Volleyball Coach

Ms. Jennifer Whirls

Email:  jennifer.whirls@gladesschools.org

Geometry

Geometry Honors

Math for College Readiness

Mrs. Pamela Woodward

Email:  pam.woodward@gladesschools.org

Learning Strategies

Inclusion

Mr. Matthew Zinser

Email:  matthew.zinser@gladesschools.org

Physical Education