Moore Haven Middle-High School

Paraprofessionals

Deborah Beck

Email:  deborah.beck@gladesschools.org

Joshua Bettard

Email:  joshua.bettard@gladesschools.org

Calinda Chapman

Email:  calinda.chapman@gladesschools.org

Anna Flemming

Email:  anna.flemming@gladesschools.org

Akkua Hallback

Email:  akkua.hallback@gladesschools.org

Volunteer Football Coach

Vanessa Perez

Email:  vanessa.perez@gladesschools.org

Marlynn Perkins

Email:  marlynn.perkins@gladesschools.org

Emma Strenth

Email:  emma.strenth@gladesschools.org

Assistant Junior Class Sponsor

Hiedi White

Email:  hiedi.white@gladesschools.org