Moore Haven Middle-High School

Office Support Staff

Mrs. Samantha Barnes

Email:  samantha.barnes@gladesschools.org

Front Desk Receptionist

Class of 2024 Sponsor

Mrs. Renee Bass

Email:  renee.bass@gladesschools.org

School-wide Testing Coordinator

Mrs. Angelica Cano

Email:  angelica.cano@gladesschools.org

Guidance Secretary

Class of 2023 Sponsor

Mrs. Catherine Keck

Email:  catherine.keck@gladesschools.org

School Nurse

Mrs. Toni Watts

Email:  toni.watts@gladesschools.org

Confidential Secretary

Attendance/Activities/Announcements

Mrs. Anita Woods

Email:  anita.woods@gladesschools.org

Bookkeeper

Assistant Athletic Director